top of page

Our Current Tasting Events List~

Tasting Events are an opportunity for you to try the great flavors of Indigo Lake Sauces. 

Here's This Years Scheduled Tasting Events & Locations.

Tasting Events Are Added to the list as they are confirmed during the year. Check Back to see the current Schedule.

Hudson ChristKindlMarkt

 

Indigo Lake Tasting Event are on:

Friday, December 8, 2023

Saturday, December 9, 2023

Sunday, December 10, 2023

Time & Location

4:00 PM - 8:00 PM, Friday

10;00 AM - 8:00 PM, Saturday

Noon - 5:00 PM, Sunday

Hudson Green  79 OH-91  Hudson, OH 44236

About the event

Experience a bit of the "Old World" at the annual Hudson Christkindlmarkt on the Clocktower Green in downtown Hudson, Ohio. Stop at our Indigo Lake Sauce booth and sample our wares. And get your picture with Saint Nicholas and Krampus!

Click Here to Learn More About This Event

Photo of Hudson ChristKindlMarkt

IX Christmas Connection

Indigo Lake Tasting Event are on:

Friday, November 17, 2023

Saturday, Saturday, November 18, 2023

Sunday, November 19, 2023

Time & Location

10:00 AM – 8:00 PM Friday and Saturday

10:00 AM - 8:00 PM Sunday

International Exposition Center

About the event

The Christmas Connection is a festive marketplace with more than 500 vendors will be at this unique event. You can visit us for a taste of our wonderful Indigo Lake Sauces.

Click Here to Learn More About This Event

IX Shoppers at IX Christmas Connection

The Peninsula Flea

 

Indigo Lake Tasting Events on:

Saturday, July 1, 2023

Saturday, July 22, 2023

Saturday, August 05, 2023
Saturday, September 02, 2023

Time & Location

10:00 AM – 4:00 PM 

Heritage Farms, 6050 Riverview Rd, Peninsula, OH 44264, USA

About the event

The Peninsula Flea has 80 plus amazing artists and vintage vendors that gather on selected Saturdays at Heritage Farms.

Click Here to Learn More About This Event

Peninsula Flea at Heritage Farms

Prairie Peddler Festival

Indigo Lake Tasting Events on:

Saturday, September 23, 2023

Sunday, September 24, 2023

Saturday, September 30, 2023

Sunday, October 01, 2023

 

Time & Location

10:00 AM – 5:00 PM 

Prairie Peddler - Butler, Ohio, 3170 OH-97, Butler, OH 44822,  USA

About the event

A unique outdoor marketplace in the woods where you can shop over 200 vendors.

Click Here To Learn More About This Event

Photo of Prairie Peddler Festival
bottom of page