top of page

Our Current Tasting Events List~

Tasting Events are an opportunity for you to try the great flavors of Indigo Lake Sauces. 

Here's This Years Scheduled Tasting Events & Locations.

Tasting Events Are Added to the list as they are confirmed during the year. Check Back to see the current Schedule.

The Kent Flea &
Makers Market

 

Indigo Lake Tasting Event are on:

Saturday, May 11, 2024

Saturday, July 13, 2024

Time & Location

10:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Marvin Kent Home 409 W Main Street,  Kent, Ohio 44240

About the event

The Kent Flea & Makers Market celebrates all that is unique to Northeast Ohio with everything from handcrafted items  to a variety of baked goods.

Click Here to Learn More About This Event & Directions

Kent Flea

Hartville Marketplace &

Makers Market 

 

Indigo Lake Tasting Events on:

Saturday, May 25 & Monday May 26, 2024

Saturday, July 4, & Monday July 6, 2024

Saturday, August 31, 2024

Monday September 2,  2024

Time & Location

9:00 AM – 5:00 PM 

1289 Edison  Street. NW, Hartville, Ohio 44632

About the event

From antiques, collectibles, old hand tools, clothing and home décor, to fresh produce, meats and cheeses, the Hartville MarketPlace & Flea Market is a shopping experience one has to see to believe. No wonder why this flea market which began as a local livestock auction in 1939, has become one of Ohio’s largest flea markets and a true antique collector’s paradise!

Click Here to Learn More About This Event & Directions

Hartville Market

Backwoods Festival

More details about the event to come​

The Peninsula Flea

Indigo Lake Tasting Events on:

Saturday, June 1, 2024

Saturday, August 17, 2024

Time & Location

10:00 AM – 4:00 PM 

Heritage Farms, 6050 Riverview Rd, Peninsula, Ohio 44264

About the event

The Peninsula Flea has 80 plus amazing artists and vintage vendors that gather on selected Saturdays at Heritage Farms.

Click Here to Learn More About This Event & Directions

Peninsula Flea at Heritage Farms

Summit County

Holiday Mart

 

Indigo Lake Tasting Event are on:

Saturday, November 9, 2024

Sunday, November 10, 2024

Time & Location

Saturday, 10 :00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday, 10;00 AM - 3:00 PM

1050 North Avenue,  Tallmadge, Ohio 44278

About the event

This is the 50th Annual  Holiday Mart at the Summit Count Fairground in Tallmadge, Ohio. Stop at our Indigo Lake Sauce booth to sample our wares. You can also get your picture taken with Saint while you are at the Holiday Mart!

Click Here to Learn More About This Event & Directions

Summit County Mart Santa
Summit County Holiday Mart

Prairie Peddler Festival

 

Indigo Lake Tasting Events on:

Saturday, September 28, 2024

Sunday, September 29, 2024

Saturday, October 5, 2024

Sunday, October 6, 2024

 

Time & Location

10:00 AM – 5:00 PM 

Prairie Peddler 3170 OH-97, Butler, Ohio 44822

About the event

A unique outdoor marketplace in the woods where you can shop over 200 vendors.

Click Here To Learn More About This Event & Directions

Photo of Prairie Peddler Festival

Hudson ChristKindlMarkt

 

Indigo Lake Tasting Event are on:

Friday, December 13, 2024

Saturday, December 14, 2024

Sunday, December 15, 2024

Time & Location

4:00 PM - 8:00 PM, Friday

10;00 AM - 8:00 PM, Saturday

Noon - 5:00 PM, Sunday

Hudson Green  79 OH-91  Hudson, Ohio 44236

About the event

Experience a bit of the "Old World" at the annual Hudson Christkindlmarkt on the Clocktower Green in downtown Hudson, Ohio. Stop at our Indigo Lake Sauce booth and sample our wares. And get your picture with Saint Nicholas and Krampus!

Click Here to Learn More About This Event & Directions

Photo of Hudson ChristKindlMarkt
bottom of page